Community Information & Helpful Links

MEDIA OUTLETS 
Courier Journal    www.courier-journal.com
The LEO     www.leoweekly.com
The Voice Tribune   www.voice-tribune.com
The Oldham Era    www.oldhamera.com
84WHAS     www.whas.com
WAVE – NBC    www.wave3.com
WHAS – ABC    www.whas11.com
WLKY – CBS    www.wlky.com
WDRB – FOX    www.fox41.com
WBKI – CW    www.cwlouisville.com
WMYO – MyNetworkTV   www.wmyo.com
KET – PBS    www.ket.org

LOCAL SCHOOOLS 
JCPS     www.jefferson.k12.ky.us/
JCPS School Finder   http://apps.jefferson.k12.ky.us/schoolfinder/
Parochial Schools   www.archlou.org/archlou/schools
Oldham Co. Board of Education  www.oldham.k12.ky.us
Louisville Independent Schools  http://louisvilleindependentschools.org/
Anchorage Independent Schools  www.anchorage-school.org

COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES 
University of Louisville  www.louisville.edu
Bellarmine University   www.bellarmine.edu
Spalding University   www.spalding.edu
Jefferson Community College  www.jefferson.kctcs.edu
Sullivan University   www.sullivan.edu
Boyce College    www.boycecollege.com
Louisville Presbyterian Seminary www.lpts.edu
Southern Baptist Theological Seminary www.sbts.edu

CABLE/INTERNET/PHONE 
 Time Warner Communications    www.twc.com
AT&T      www.att.com
Bell South    www.bellsouth.com

UTILITIES

Louisville Gas & Electric  www.eon-us.com/lge
Kentucky Utilities LaGrange  www.eon-us.com/ku
Louisville Water Co.   www.louisvillewater.com
Eco-Tech    www.echotechky.com
Oldham County Water   www.oldhamcountywater.com

TRASH COLLECTORS

Waste Management   www.wm.com
Rumpke www.rumpke.com
City of Louisville Collection  www.louisvilleky.gov/solidwaste
Oldham Co. Sanitation Dist  www.oldhamcounty.net/Recycle/recycle.htm
City of Louisville Recycling  www.louisvilleky.gov/solidwaste/recycling

OTHER 
Louisville International Airport www.flylouisville.com
Jefferson Co. Property Taxes  www.jcsoky.org
Louisville Chamber of Commerce   www.greaterlouisville.com
Oldham Co. Property Taxes  www.oldhamcountysheriff.com
Oldham Co. Chamber of Commerce   www.oldhamcountychamber.com
Jefferson Co. PVA    www.pvalouky.org
Better Business Bureau    http://Louisville.bbb.org
Oldham Co. PVA     www.pvdnetwork.com/111/splash.asp
Driver’s License Renewal  www.louisvilleky.gov/Residents/drivers_license.htm
Post Office    www.usps.com
Jefferson County Clerk   www.jeffersoncountyclerk.org
Metro Government    www.louisvilleky.org
Oldham County Clerk   http://oldhamcounty.state.ky.us
Convention Center   www.gotolouisville.com
Metro Sewer District   www.msdlouky.org